Cabinet & Officers

Cabinet and Officers of COOLJC: Guiding the Path of Faith
Meet the dedicated individuals who form the heart of the Church of Our Lord Jesus Christ of the Apostolic Faith (COOLJC). Our Cabinet and Officers are visionary leaders entrusted with steering the spiritual and organizational course of our community. Committed to upholding the principles of the Apostolic Faith, this esteemed group ensures effective governance, strategic direction, and operational excellence. Discover the faces behind our mission, shaping a future rooted in faith, fellowship, and service to the greater community.

Name Position Department
Apostle Henry A. Moultrie II Apostle Region I
Apostle Robert L. Sanders, Sr. Apostle Region II
Apostle Fred Rubin Apostle Region III
Apostle James I. Clark, Jr. Apostle Region IV
Apostle Ronnie Parson Apostle Region V
Apostle James A. Maye Apostle Region VI
Apostle Mathew A. Norwood Apostle Region VII
Apostle Walter L. Jackson Apostle Region VIII
Apostle Raymond Keith, Jr. Apostle Region IX
Apostle Dr. M. Ruel McCoy Apostle Region X
Apostle Bradford Berry Apostle Region XI
Apostle W. Michael Fields Apostle Region XII
Bishop Dr. Elijah Solomon International Executive Secretary Office of Executive Secretary
Deacon Winston Knox International Treasurer Office of Executive Secretary
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Secretary Office of Executive Secretary
International Corresponding Secretary Office of Executive Secretary
Bishop Barkley Bailey International Financial Secretary Office of Executive Secretary
Bishop Horace Michael International Recording Secretary Office of Executive Secretary
Jacqueline Stover-Stitts, Esq. General Counsel Office of Executive Secretary
Bishop Reginald Davis Chairman Board of Bishops
District Elder Willie Shy Chairman International Board of Presbyters
Deacon Clarence Hawkins Chairman International Union of Deacons
Deacon Tannis Vaughn President International Brotherhood Association
Bishop Dr. Kevin C. Bishop Adjutant General Adjuntant Coalition
Apostle Ronnie Parson Overseer Apostolic Counseling
Bishop Charles Williams? President Board of International Evangelist
Bishop Charles E. Wright, Sr. Dean of the Church of Christ Bible Institute
Dr. Robert C. Spellman President Church of Christ Bible Institute
Elder Ashley Johnson Director Community & Social Development
Dr. Dorcas McCoy Director Education
Missionary Evelyn Woods Director Golden Beams
Apostle Walter L. Jackson Director Home Mission
Sister Alicia Smith Director Information Technology
Elder Paul Scotland President International ABYPU Department
Sister Natasha James Vice President International ABYPU Department
Dr. Celeste A. Johnson President International Chastity Program
Deacon Marquise Rose President International Congress
Minister Christopher Breeden Vice President International Congress
Bishop William Wilkins, Jr. Chairman International Convention Committee
Dr. Celeste A. Johnson Vice Chair International Convention Committee
Apostle W. Michael Fields Advisor International Department of Music & Arts
Sister Marcelle Davies-Lashley Director International Department of Music & Arts
Elder Desmond Crawley President International Department of Music & Arts
Dr. Homer Brown Director International Evangelism Department
Professor Hayward Gill, Jr.? International Fed of Apostolic Health Professionals
Mother Frances Darby President International Global Missions Department
Dr. Sheryl J. Johnson President International Ministers’ & Deacons' Wives Guild
Mother Evangeline Jenkins President International Missionary Department
President International Senior Citizens Association
Elder Charles Bright Superintendent International Sunday School Association
Deacon Alexander Stewart Asst. Superintendent International Sunday School Association
Dr. Gloria Lee President International Usher Board
Dr. Dorcas McCoy President International Women’s Council
Deacon Ed Collins Director Security
Elder Van Adams Director Social Justice
Bishop Reginald Davis International Youth Director